Irish blog awards !

iba09-nominated1

I’ve just found out that we’ve been nominated for two catagories in this years Irish Blog Awards . Many thanks to whoever nominated us and to the organisers for including us !

We are in some very good and inspiring company as can be seen below ;

Best Sport & Recreation Blog – Sponsored by Boards.ie

Arseblog: http://oleole.com/blogs/arseblog
Kopblog: http://thisisanfield.com/kopblog
The Hook: http://hookhockey.blogspot.com
Okeydokefootball.blogspot.com: http://okeydokefootball.blogspot.com
Football Corner: http://football-corner.blogspot.com
Team Geared Up – Talking About Outdoor Adventure…: http://blog.teamgearedup.com

Shelbourne Fc 2008: http://shels2008.blogspot.com
Jump The Fence Baby: http://jumpthefencebaby.blogspot.com
The Cycling Blog: http://worldwidecyclesblog.com
Come On The Déise: http://deiseach.wordpress.com
Red In Dublin: http://irishkopite.blogspot.com
Bruff Rugby Football Club: http://bruffrfc.com

Spoke.ie: http://spoke.ie
Ryder Cup Diary: http://ryderdiary.com
Lickable Wallpaper: http://lickablewallpaper.com
On Target: http://sparks.journals.ie
Walk The Chalk: http://walkthechalk.com
Irish Rugby Blog By Peter Bills: http://blogs.independent.ie/peterbills

Limerick Post Sports Blog: http://blog.limerickpost.ie/sport
Green And Red: http://mayogaablog.com

 

Best Blog of a Business – Sponsored by RedCardinal.ie

Argolon: http://argolon.com
Bobby Buckley Gardens: http://bbgardens.ie/blog
Beautifuljobs.ie: http://beautifuljobs.ie/articles
Denise Cox’s Blog: http://newsweaver.co.uk/emailnewsletters

Ice Cream Ireland: http://icecreamireland.com
No More Art Notepad: http://nomoreart.co.uk/notepad
Moore Groups Blog: http://mooregroup.wordpress.com
Declan Shalvey: http://dshalv.blogspot.com
Cully And Sully: http://cullyandsully.com/news
The Cycling Blog: http://worldwidecyclesblog.com

Tast.ie:: http://tast.ie
Weddingdates.ie: http://weddingdates.ie/blog
IIA Blog: http://blog.iia.ie
Curious Wines: http://curiouswines.ie
Limerick Business Blog: http://onesolution.ie/blog

Nice Day Designs: http://nicedaydesigns-ruth.blogspot.com
Echolibre Blog: http://blog.echolibre.com
Ifoods.tv: http://ifoods.tv/blog
Pure Play: http://bohanna.typepad.com/pureplay
Developing Ewrite: http://ewritecork.com/blog
Robin Blandford: http://bytesurgery.com/blog

Krishna De: http://krishnade.com/blog
Peter Donegan Landscaping Weblog: http://blog.doneganlandscaping.com
Keith Malone Wedding Films: http://blog.keithmalone.ie
Sabrina Dent: http://sabrinadent.com
Security Watch: http://bhconsulting.ie/securitywatch
Argus Car Hire: http://blog.arguscarhire.com

Contrast | The Blog: http://contrast.ie/blog
The No Nonsense Blog: http://blog.nononsense.ie
Puddleducks Blog: http://blog.puddleducks.ie
Find a Conference Venue Blog: http://ciarafeely.wordpress.com/
Blacknight Blog: http://blog.blacknight.com
Brightspark Consulting Dublin: http://brightspark-consulting.com/blog

Weeno Blog: http://weeno.ie/blog
Cybercom: http://cybercom.ie

Barry

www.worldwidecycles.com

2 thoughts on “Irish blog awards !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *